Aoke Seiko (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd., established in October 2003, is a company that integrates the design and manufacture of general equipment, automated workshop equipment, automated fixtures and precision mechanical parts processing.


Aoke Seiko has a registered capital of 10.6 million yuan (RMB), and the factory only uses an area of about 3,000 square meters and employs more than 100 people. The main customers are mainly Japanese-funded enterprises. After years of hard work, the precision machining of precision CNC machine tools, such as optical, motor and medical equipment, has been highly evaluated by the industry. Precision machining of camera transfer lenses, optical precision parts for industrial microscopes, precision parts for servo motors, and precision parts for medical devices and solenoid valves are our specialty businesses.


The business philosophy of Aoke Seiko is: customer first, innovative service, down-to-earth, and strive to make the company into a brand-name brand that serves the society and has excellent technology.


Zhaoqing Aoke Precision Industry Co., Ltd., established in December 2018, is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Aoke Precision (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. The company has a registered capital of 5 million yuan, a factory area of 2000m2, and a staff size of more than 80 people. Processing is the main business, serving the industrial chain of optics, medical, motor and electronic equipment.


Shenzhen Ruisi Semiconductor Co., Ltd. was established in 2017. The company is located in Guangming New District, Shenzhen, with complete infrastructure and convenient transportation. The company adheres to the people-oriented talent concept and maximizes the talent potential.


The company adheres to the management tenet of "customer-oriented, service-oriented" and the quality policy of "implementing source management, implementing quality first, satisfying customers' needs and winning customers' trust", with excellent quality, superb technology and excellent reputation. Serve the society, take root in the market, and wholeheartedly work on the development of integrated circuit manufacturing. To provide customers with the best one-stop foundry services for semiconductor post-processing.


Based on the Shenzhen IC industry chain, using industry resources to serve customers, speed up work efficiency, meet customer needs, and reduce logistics costs. Main projects: integrated circuit wafer testing, wafer thinning, cutting and picking, integrated circuit foundry testing and tape processing, and packaging process professional foundry.


1535334727118453.jpg

Company culture

Management policy:

quality, cost, refinement, and win-win.

Quality policy:

People-oriented, continuous improvement.

The company's purpose:

to be good at quality, work in sincerity, and travel far and wide.

Core values:

integrity and integrity.

Enterprise honor

奥科精工(深圳)有限公司,成立于2003年10月,是集精密机械零件加工、通用设备、自动化车间设备、自动化工装夹具的设计和制造于一体的一家企业。


奥科精工注册资金为1060万元(人民币),厂房仅用面积约3000㎡,员工100余人。主要客户以日资企业为主,经过多年的努力,以精密数控机床的研发、制造为牵引动力的光学类、与马达类、医疗器械类的精密零件加工获得了业界的高度评价。相机交接镜头、工业显微镜的光学类精密零件、伺服马达类精密零件,及医疗器戒电磁阀类精密零件等的精密加工是我司的特色业务。


奥科精工的经营理念是:客户第一,创新服务,脚踏实地,奋发进取,努力将公司塑造成一个服务社会,技术过硬的名族品牌。


睿思精密五金(肇庆)有限公司,成立于2018年12月,是奥科精工(深圳)有限公司的全资子公司,公司注册资金500万元,厂房使用面积2000㎡,员工规模80余人,以精密零件加工为主营业务,服务于光学、医疗、马达、电子设备的各产业链。


深圳市睿思半导体有限公司,成立于2017年。公司座落于深圳市光明新区,这里基础设施完善,交通便利。公司坚持以人为本的人才理念,最大限度的发挥人才潜能。


公司秉持"客户至上、用心服务”的经营宗旨和“贯彻源流管理,实行品质第一,满足顾客需要,贏得颐客信赖”的质量方针,以卓越的品质、精湛的技术和优良的信誉服务社会,扎根市场,全心致力于集成电路制造业的发展。为客户提供半导体后工序加工之最佳一站式代工服务。


立足深圳IC产业链,运用行业资源,就近服务客户,加快工作效率,满足客户需求,降低物流成本。主营项目:集成电路晶圆测试,晶圆减薄,切割与挑拣,集成电路成品代工测试与编带加工,以及封装工序专业代工厂。


_BL_0786.JPG

企业文化

经营方针:品质、成本、求精、共赢。


质量方针:以人为本,持续改进。


公司宗旨:精于品质、工于至诚、行以至远。


核心价值观:诚信、正直。

企业荣誉